Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Look no further if you are in need to refinance your home! I can not say enough great things about this company. From the first step, the team at American Mortgage Resource, Inc. was professional, efficient, and extremely easy to work with. They went above and beyond to make the daunting process of refinancing run as smooth as possible. Most importantly, I saved over $320.00 per month! I am not only thrilled with my experience with the company, but also with the amount of money I will be saving! Thank you so much American Mortgage Resource, Inc.

Nick B. 6/7/2012

http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/american-mortgage-resource-inc-waltham
 
Date of Posting: 03 December 2015
Posted By: Nick B.
As a first time homebuyer, Mike helped my wife and I will such a resourceful, thorough, and patient approach over the course of a year; in the end, his knowledge, expertise, and insight helped us secure a loan that was right in our comfort zone. We just moved in two weeks ago, and really owe so much to him!

Scott M. 7/10/2014

http://www.yelp.com/biz/american-mortgage-resource-inc-waltham
 
Date of Posting: 03 December 2015
Posted By: Scott M
Mike and his team are amazing. They were able to close a tough loan with tons of conditions in under 30 days! I was able to get my family in our new house for the holidays and for that I'll be forever grateful for the personalized service American Mortgage Resource, Inc. provides. Excellent communication and fantastic service. As a repeat customer. I highly recommend working with Mike, Geoffrey, and April at American Mortgage Resource, Inc.

Matt R.

http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/american-mortgage-resource-inc-waltham
 
Date of Posting: 03 December 2015
Posted By: Matt R.
AMR is a great company with great reputation and great services.
 
Date of Posting: 11 November 2015
Posted By: Deborah Campos
https://www.facebook.com/deborah.j.campos/activity/1084315834926019
Michael

I just realized that I never thanked you and your team for all your help with my refi. With all the moving parts settling gradually at the end I lost sight. Many thanks to you Sriram and Gina and Joe for all your help and hard work getting us a great rate and making the process as effortless and seamless as such a process can be. Much appreciated.

Best regards and many thanks,
Nate (and Idonia)
 
Date of Posting: 04 November 2015
Posted By: Nate G.
As a first time homebuyer, Mike helped my wife and I will such a resourceful, thorough, and patient approach over the course of a year; in the end, his knowledge, expertise, and insight helped us secure a loan that was right in our comfort zone. We just moved in two weeks ago, and really owe so much to him!
 
I have been very please with the overall service I received from American Mortgage Resource. My call was answered immediately which was something nice for a change (other companies hotline I was left on hold for 30mins +!). The website was very helpful in answering most of the questions I had, the staff cleared up everything else and my loan was processed in a matter of days.
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2013
Posted By: Ed H.
Yelp Reviewer
Mike and his team are amazing. They were able to close a tough loan with tons of conditions in under 30 days! I was able to get my family in our new house for the holidays and for that I'll be forever grateful for the personalized service American Mortgage Resource, Inc. provides. Excellent communication and fantastic service. As a repeat customer. I highly recommend working with Mike, Geoffrey, and April at American Mortgage Resource, Inc.
 
Date of Posting: 02 January 2013
Posted By: Matt R.
Yelp Reviewer

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

American Mortgage Resource Inc.

2 Winter St Suite #202, Waltham - MA - 02451
Phone: 1-617-972-8588
MA LIC # MB22431 NMLS ID Originator 22718
Member of the Cambridge Chamber of Commerce
Member of Massachusetts Mortgage Bankers Association
Member of Massachusetts Mortgage Association
NAMB

FHA & VA Approved | Residential and Commercial Lending | Reverse Mortgages Available | Boston and Massachusetts

VIEW MAP